Win this 2022 Jeep Wrangler 392 with a 6.4L HEMI V8 engine!

This is your chance to win a brand new 2022 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon 392!

The Rubicon 392 is the ONLY WRANGLER with a 6.4L HEMI® V8 engine. This Jeep is highly sought after and we have one on hand to give away to one lucky winner! This Rubicon comes in Silver Zynith Clear coat exterior and a Black interior with Leather trimmed bucket seats, 8-speed automatic transmission and LT285/70R17C OWL off-road tires. These cars typically sell for a premium over the $79,380 list price. You can no longer order a 2022 392 in any form.

Proceeds from this sweepstakes go to support the First Flight Society, a nonprofit organization working to preserve the history of the Wright brothers. Thank you to our Sponsor Carolina Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Elizabeth City, NC!

Prize Details

The 2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon 392 with a 6.4 L Hemi V8 is on display at Carolina Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Elizabeth City, NC.

The First Flight Society celebrates aviation history and achievements through programs, activities, education and the arts.

Without the First Flight Society (FFS) there would not be a Wright Brothers National Memorial in Kill Devil Hills, North Carolina. The Kill Devil Hills Memorial Association, later named First Flight Society, began as a group of local businessmen who successfully petitioned the US Congress to fund and build a monument to the Wright Brothers’ 1903 achievement. Today the FFS is a partner with the National Park Service at the Wright Brothers National Memorial.

Every December 17th the FFS conducts a celebration at the Wright Brothers National Memorial. During the formal program a carefully chosen honoree is inducted into the Paul E. Garber Shrine displayed in the park’s museum. Since 1966 those the shrine has served to recognize include Charles Lindbergh, the Tuskegee Airmen, John Glenn, Katherine Johnson (Hidden Figures), and Col. Gail “the Candy Bomber” Halvorsen. This year the Honoree will be General Benjamin O. Davis, Jr, commander of the Tuskegee Airmen.